

GOVERNMENT OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA ESTABLISHMENT DEPARTMENT (Establishment Wing)

NOTIFICATION

Dated Peshawar, the April 7, 2021

No.SOE-V(E&AD)5-07/2018:- In pursuance of Section 8 (1) of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Civil Servants Act, 1973 read with Rule 10 of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Provincial Information Technology Group) Service Rule, 2006, the Seniority List of Deputy Director I.T (BPS-18) (as it stood on **05.01.2021**) Civil Secretariat, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is hereby notified / circulated for general information.

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF DEPUTY DIRECTOR I.T (BPS-18) OF PROVINCIAL I.T GROUP, CIVIL SECRETARIAT, KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA (AS IT STOOD ON 05.01.2021)

S# .	Name of Officer	Academic Qualification	D.O.B and Domicile	Date of Retirement	Date of 1 st Entry into Govt: Service	Date of Regular Appoint:/ Promo: to Present Post	Department	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
1.	Naseer Ullah	M.SC Comp: Science, MS (Elect: Com:)	25/1/1970 Bannu	24/1/2030	08/03/1995	10/01/2009	On deputation to Safe City Project till 6.6.2022	By Promotion
2.	Muhammad Salim	M.Sc Comp: Science	31/08/1961 Kohat	30/8/2021	15/10/1990	10/01/2009	On L.P.R till 30.08.2021	By Promotion
3.	Ms. Bushra Rahim	M.Sc Comp: Science	23/9/1976 Swabi	22/9/2036	01/12/2001	16/01/2010	Excise & Taxation	By Promotion
4.	Wisal Muhammad	M.Sc Comp: Science	1/4/1968 Peshawar	31/3/2028	01/08/1992	16/01/2010	P&D	By Promotion
5.	Waqas Elahi	M.Sc Comp: Science	6/8/1977 Peshawar	5/8/2037	23/07/2005	24/01/2011	On deputation to PDMA till 27.11.2022	By Promotion
6.	Salahuddin	M.Sc Comp: Science	15/6/1969 Karak	14/6/2029	22/06/2002	23/08/2011	C&W	By Promotion
7.	Shakirullah	B.A	12/9/1963 Moh: Agency	11/9/2023	06/08/1984	03/05/2013	Local Govt & RD	By Promotion

S#	Name of Officer	Academic Qualification	D.O.B and Domicile	Date of Retirement	Date of 1 st Entry into Govt: Service	Date of Regular Appoint:/ Promo: to Present Post	Department	Remarks
8.	Muhammad Bashir	M.A (Economics)	7/4/1966 Moh: Agency	6/4/2026	21/5/1989	03/05/2013	On Leave till 13.01.2023	By Promotion
9.	Safdar Kamal	MS (IT)	7/10/1981 Bannu	6/10/2041	20/5/2010	17/11/2017	E&SE	By Promotion
10.	Sajid Aziz	M.S (Comp: Engineering)	3/4/1984 S.W Agency	2/4/2044	20/5/2010	21/5/2018	On deputation to KPPSRA till 21.05.2022	By Promotion
11.	Bashir Muhammad	MCS	1/4/1980 Charsadda	31/3/2040	20/5/2010	21/5/2018	Home & TAs	By Promotion
12.	Nisar Muhammad	MSCS (Web Engineering)	5/2/1983 Malakand	4/2/2043	20/5/2010	2/7/2020	Higher Education	By Promotion
13.	Fahad Waqar	MS (Comp: Engineering)	4/2/1986 Bannu	3/2/2046	13/5/2011	2/7/2020	Finance	By Promotion

CHIEF SECRETARY KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

Dated Peshawar, the April 7, 2021

Endst: No.SOE-V(E&AD)5-07/2018:-Copy forwarded to the:-

- 1. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Finance Department.
- 2. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, P&D Department.
- 3. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, C&W Department.
- 4. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Excise & Taxation Department.
- 5. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Health Department.
- 6. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Home & Tribal Affairs Department.
- 7. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Local Government, Elections & Rural Development Department.
- 8. Secretary to Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, E&SE Department.
- 9. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

10. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

11. Director General, Provincial Disaster Management Authority, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.

12. Managing Director, Private Schools Regulatory Authority, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.

13. PSO to Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

14. Project Director, Project Management Unit for Safe City Project, Peshawar.

15-Deputy Director I.T, Establishment & Administration Department.

16. Section Officer (Secret), Establishment Department.

17.PS to Secretary, Establishment Department.

18.PS to Special Secretary (Estt), Establishment Department.

19. PA to Additional Secretary (Estt), Establishment Department.

(REHMATULLAH) SECTION OFFICER (E-V) 7/4/2021